

Ballot Style 42 (D13) Dav City Dav Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	To vote, darken the o	val(s) completely next to you change your mind exchange	r choice, like this: ●. your ballot for a new one.
	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)	
\bigcirc	Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Than One)	
\bigcirc	Mike Matson	W Kent Barnds	
\bigcirc		0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
\bigcirc	Jazmin Newton		
\bigcirc	Kyle Gripp		
\circ	La Canna L Dixon		
\circ			
))	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
\cup	Rick Dunn		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
\circ			
\bigcirc	Linda Hayes		
\bigcirc	Daniel Gosa		
\bigcirc	Andrew Kaufman		
\bigcirc	Connie King		
\bigcirc	Kent Paustian		
\bigcirc			
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\cup	(Write-in vote, if any)		